UPCOMING ENGAGEMENT


Previous Engagements

Community Meeting on 900 Innes/India Basin Shoreline Park: Wednesday, May 10, 2017

download
download
download
download

Community Meeting #3: Wednesday, July 27, 2016

download
download
download

Environmental Clean-up for 900 Innes: Thursday, July 14, 2016

download

Concept Design Meeting #2: Tuesday, June 21, 2016

download
download

Concept Design Meeting #1: Wednesday, May 4, 2016

download
download
download

Sunday Streets: Sunday, May 1, 2016


Design Ideas Competition: January 13 - February 13, 2016

download

Task Force Meeting V: Thursday, December 3, 2015

download

Task Force Meeting IV: Thursday, November 5, 2015

download

Task Force Meeting III: Wednesday, October 7, 2015

download

Task Force Meeting II: Thursday, August 27, 2015

download
download
download

download
download
download
download

Sunday Streets

download

Black Love Festival

download